Divisions

Administration:
Vacant

Rehabilitation Counseling and Employment :
Tim Hindman
Timothy.hindman@doe.nh.gov

Deaf-Blind/MH/Inf, Todd, Pre-Sch:
Mary Quinn
Mary.quinn@ct.gov
Dennis Gallant
Dennis.Gallant@ct.gov

Psychosocial Services:
Adele Geringer
adele.geringer@va.gov

Information and Technology:
Chris Jarosz
Christopher.Jarosz@va.gov

Steve Kelley

Low Vision:
Vacant

Orientation and Mobility:
Sharisse Roberts
Sharisse.G.Roberts@maine.gov

Education Curriculum and
Itinerant Personnel:
Kerry Clifford
kclifford@vabvi.org

Virginia Goodman
Vgoodman@vabvi.org 

VRT:
Etsuro Nishiyachi
enishiyachi@vabvi.org

Melinda Underwood
munderwood@vabvi.org

Division of Aging Chair:
Cammy Holway-Moraros
morarosc@gmail.com

Division of Personnel Prep Chair:
Laura Bozeman
Laura.bozeman@umb.edu