Committees

Awards and Recognition
Donna Mitchell
dmitchell@ric.edu

Bylaws:
Judi Lambert
jlambert@ric.edu

Continuing Education:
Nancy Wittermerhaus
nwittmershaus@futureinsight.org

Legislative:
Meg Robertson
Meg.Robertson@state.ma.us

Membership:
Regina Mattrella
RMattrella@sightcenter.org

Newsletter:
Amber L. Vaillancourt
neaernewsletter@gmail.com

Nominations:
Faith Horter
fhorter@msn.com

Recruitment, Training and Retention:
Kathy Clarrage
Katherine.c.clarrage@maine.gov

International District 4 Rep:
John McMahon, Ph.D., CVRT, CLVT
Jspirit21@myfairpoint.net

Student Representative
Callie Brusegaard
Callie.brusegaard001@umb.edu

O&M Division District 4 Director:
Julie A. Boren
Julie.Boren@state.ma.us